Dedicated Judges with a proven record of success.

 

President

Judge David W. Pareya

P. O. Box 495

West, Tx. 76691

david.pareya@co.mclennan.tx.us

Vice President

Judge Russ Ridgway

6000 Chimney Ste. 102

Houston, Tx. 77081

russ_ridgway@jp.hctx.net

Secretary

Misty Beaty

920 East Park Blvd. Ste. 220

Plano, Tx. 75074

mbeaty@co.collin.tx.us

YR1A3699WEB-400x600px.jpeg

District 1 Director

Judge Jan Morrow

P. O. Box 509

Decatur, Tx. 76234

jp1@co.wise.tx.us

Judge FB.jpeg
SCAN0001.jpeg
 

President Elect

Judge Cindy S. Weems

P. O. Box 290

Winnsboro, Tx. 75494

csweems@gmail.com

Treasurer (Non-Voting)

Judge Cindy S. Weems

P. O. Box 290

Winnsboro, Tx. 75494

csweems@gmail.com

Advisor Position

Retired Judge Marc Newman

1603 Wagon Wheel

Iowa Park, Tx. 76367

texnewmans@yahoo.com

District 2 Director

Judge Nancy George

200 W. Houston, #125

Marshall, Tx. 75670

nancyg@co.harrison.tx.us

District 4 Director

Judge Kyle Bradley

3414 FM 3175

Lytle, Tx. 78052-3750

 jp2atascosa@yahoo.com

Clerk Director

Ashley Garza

3414 FM 3175

Lytle, Tx. 78052-3750

jp2clerk3@atascosacounty.texas.gov